The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#241: Sunday, February 9, 2014

February 9, 2014 at 6:30PM • 3 minutes

The news for Sunday, February 9, 2014


#240: Friday, February 7, 2014

February 6, 2014 at 10:45AM • 3 minutes

The news for Friday, February 7, 2014


#239: Thursday, February 6, 2014

February 6, 2014 at 6:00PM • 3 minutes

The news for Thursday, February 6, 2014


#238: Wednesday, February 5, 2014

February 5, 2014 at 5:15PM • 3 minutes

The news for Wednesday, February 5, 2014


#237: Thursday, January 30, 2014

January 30, 2014 at 2:45PM • 3 minutes

The news for Thursday, January 30, 2014


#236: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

January 29, 2014 at 2:15PM • 4 minutes

The news for Wednesday, January 29, 2014


#235: Tuesday, January 28, 2014

January 28, 2014 at 4:00PM • 3 minutes

The news for Tuesday, January 28, 2014


#234: Monday, January 27, 2014

January 27, 2014 at 6:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Monday, January 27, 2014


#233: Sunday, January 26, 2014

January 26, 2014 at 6:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Sunday, January 26, 2014


#232: Thursday, January 23, 2014

January 23, 2014 at 6:15PM • 3 minutes

The news for Thursday, January 23, 2014