The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#21: Tuesday, 12 March, 2013

March 12, 2013 at 10:45AM • 9 minutes

The news for Tuesday, 12 March, 2013.


#20: Monday, 11 March, 2013

March 11, 2013 at 10:30AM • 10 minutes

The news for Monday, 11 March, 2013.


#19: Friday, 8 March, 2013

March 8, 2013 at 6:15PM • 12 minutes

The news for Friday, 8 March, 2013.


#18: Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

March 6, 2013 at 11:30AM • 12 minutes

The news for Wednesday, 6 March, 2013.


#17: Tuesday, 5 March, 2013

March 5, 2013 at 11:15AM • 10 minutes

The news for Tuesday, 5 March, 2013.


#16: Monday, 4 March, 2013

March 4, 2013 at 11:45AM • 13 minutes

The news for Monday, 4 March, 2013.


#15: Friday, 1 March, 2013

March 1, 2013 at 11:30AM • 10 minutes

The news for Friday, 1 March, 2013.


#14: Thursday, 28 February, 2013

February 28, 2013 at 12:45PM • 6 minutes

The news for Thursday, 28 February, 2013.


#13: Wednesday, 27 February 2013

February 27, 2013 at 11:30AM • 10 minutes

The news for Wednesday, 27 February 2013.


#12: Tuesday, 26 February, 2013

February 26, 2013 at 11:30AM • 15 minutes

The news for Tuesday, 26 February, 2013.