The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#41: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

April 10, 2013 at 12:15PM • 8 minutes

The news for Wednesday, April 10, 2013


#40: Tuesday, April 9, 2013

April 9, 2013 at 12:15PM • 8 minutes

The news for Tuesday, April 9, 2013


#39: Monday, April 8, 2013

April 8, 2013 at 1:30PM • 9 minutes

The news for Monday, April 8, 2013


#38: Sunday, April 7, 2013

April 7, 2013 at 2:00PM • 6 minutes

The news for Sunday, April 7, 2013


#37: Thursday, April 4, 2013

April 4, 2013 at 12:00PM • 8 minutes


#36: Wednesday, April 3, 2013

April 3, 2013 at 12:00PM • 9 minutes


#35: Tuesday, April 2, 2013

April 2, 2013 at 10:00AM • 8 minutes


#34: Monday, 1 April, 2013

April 1, 2013 at 12:00PM • 6 minutes

The news for Monday, 1 April, 2013.


#33: Friday, 29 March, 2013

March 29, 2013 at 10:00AM • 13 minutes

The news for Friday, 29 March, 2013.


#32: Thursday, 28 March, 2013

March 28, 2013 at 11:00AM • 5 minutes

The news for Thursday, 28 March, 2013.