The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#51: Wednesday, April 24, 2013

April 23, 2013 at 1:00PM • 6 minutes

The news for Wednesday, April 24, 2013


#50: Tuesday, April 23, 2013

April 23, 2013 at 12:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Tuesday, April 23, 2013


#49: Monday, April 22, 2013

April 22, 2013 at 1:15PM • 7 minutes

The news for Monday, April 22, 2013


#48: Friday, April 19, 2013

April 19, 2013 at 11:30AM • 6 minutes

The news for Friday, April 19, 2013


#47: Thursday, April 18, 2013

April 18, 2013 at 12:15PM • 6 minutes

The news for Thursday, April 18, 2013


#46: Wednesday, April 17, 2013

April 17, 2013 at 1:15PM • 6 minutes

The news for Wednesday, April 17, 2013


#45: Tuesday, April 16, 2013

April 16, 2013 at 12:30PM • 10 minutes

The news for Tuesday, April 16, 2013


#44: Monday, April 15, 2013

April 15, 2013 at 12:45PM • 8 minutes

The news for Monday, April 15, 2013


#43: Friday, April 12, 2013

April 12, 2013 at 2:30PM • 8 minutes

The news for Friday, April 12, 2013


#42: Thursday, April 11, 2013

April 11, 2013 at 3:30PM • 8 minutes

The news for Thursday, April 11, 2013