The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#81: Wednesday, June 5, 2013

June 5, 2013 at 12:45PM • 6 minutes

The news for Wednesday, June 5, 2013


#80: Tuesday, June 4, 2013

June 4, 2013 at 11:30AM • 5 minutes

The news for Tuesday, June 4, 2013


#79: Monday, June 3, 2013

June 3, 2013 at 1:15PM • 6 minutes

The news for Monday, June 3, 2013


#78: Friday, May 31, 2013

May 31, 2013 at 3:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Friday, May 31, 2013


#77: Thursday, May 30, 2013

May 30, 2013 at 11:45AM • 6 minutes

The news for Thursday, May 30, 2013


#76: Wednesday, May 29, 2013

May 29, 2013 at 12:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Wednesday, May 29, 2013


#75: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

May 28, 2013 at 12:15PM • 4 minutes

The news for Tuesday, May 28, 2013


#74: Monday, May 27, 2013

May 27, 2013 at 5:15AM • 5 minutes

The news for Monday, May 27, 2013


#73: Saturday, May 25, 2013

May 25, 2013 at 4:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Saturday, May 25, 2013


#72: Thursday, May 23, 2013

May 23, 2013 at 11:15AM • 5 minutes

The news for Thursday, May 23, 2013