The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#91: Wednesday, June 26, 2013

June 26, 2013 at 1:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, June 26, 2013


#90: Tuesday, June 25, 2013

June 25, 2013 at 3:30PM • 5 minutes

The news for Tuesday, June 25, 2013


#89: Monday, June 24, 2013

June 24, 2013 at 2:00PM • 5 minutes

The news for Monday, June 24, 2013


#88: Friday, June 21, 2013

June 21, 2013 at 8:30AM • 5 minutes

The news for Friday, June 21, 2013


#87: Thursday, June 20, 2013

June 20, 2013 at 9:00AM • 5 minutes

The news for Thursday, June 20, 2013


#86: Wednesday, June 19, 2013

June 19, 2013 at 2:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, June 19, 2013


#85: Tuesday, June 18, 2013

June 18, 2013 at 11:45AM • 5 minutes

The news for Tuesday, June 18, 2013


#84: Monday, June 17, 2013

June 17, 2013 at 11:45AM • 5 minutes

The news for Monday, June 17, 2013


#83: Friday, June 7, 2013

June 7, 2013 at 12:00PM • 5 minutes

The news for Friday, June 7, 2013


#82: Thursday, June 6, 2013

June 6, 2013 at 10:30AM • 6 minutes

The news for Thursday, June 6, 2013