The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#101: Wednesday, July 10, 2013

July 10, 2013 at 3:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, July 10, 2013


#100: Tuesday, July 9, 2013

July 9, 2013 at 6:00PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, July 10, 2013


#99: Monday, July 8, 2013

July 8, 2013 at 3:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Monday, July 8, 2013


#98: Sunday, July 7, 2013

July 7, 2013 at 2:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Sunday, July 7, 2013


#97: Thursday, July 4, 2013

July 4, 2013 at 1:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Thursday, July 4, 2013


#96: Wednesday, July 3, 2013

July 3, 2013 at 1:30PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, July 3, 2013


#95: Tuesday, July 2, 2013

July 2, 2013 at 12:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Tuesday, July 2, 2013


#94: Monday, July 1, 2013

July 1, 2013 at 1:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Monday, July 1, 2013


#93: Saturday, June 29, 2013

June 29, 2013 at 5:30AM • 4 minutes

The news for Saturday, June 29, 2013


#92: Friday, June 28, 2013

June 28, 2013 at 1:30PM • 5 minutes

The news for Friday, June 28, 2013