The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#211: Friday, December 20, 2013

December 20, 2013 at 3:15PM • 5 minutes

The news for Friday, December 20, 2013


#210: Wednesday, December 18, 2013

December 18, 2013 at 5:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Wednesday, December 18, 2013


#209: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

December 17, 2013 at 3:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Tuesday, December 17, 2013


#208: Monday, December 16, 2013

December 16, 2013 at 2:00PM • 3 minutes

The news for Monday, December 16, 2013


#207: Saturday, December 14, 2013

December 14, 2013 at 4:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Saturday, December 14, 2013


#206: Thursday, December 12, 2013

December 12, 2013 at 9:00AM • 4 minutes

The news for Thursday, December 12, 2013


#205: Tuesday, December 10, 2013

December 10, 2013 at 3:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Tuesday, December 10, 2013


#204: Sunday, December 8, 2013

December 8, 2013 at 2:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Sunday, December 8, 2013


#203: Saturday, December 7, 2013

December 7, 2013 at 1:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Saturday, December 7, 2013


#202: Thursday, December 5, 2013

December 5, 2013 at 1:00PM • 4 minutes

The news for Thursday, December 5, 2013