The News

The News

The News is a daily update on the latest in tech, gaming, web, and geek culture in about five minutes.

Hosted by Dan Benjamin.



#221: Episode 221

January 6, 2014 at 3:45PM • 4 minutes

The news for Monday, January 6, 2014


#220: Sunday, January 5, 2014

January 5, 2014 at 4:45PM • 5 minutes

The news for Sunday, January 5, 2014


#219: Thursday, January 2, 2014

January 2, 2014 at 3:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Thursday, January 2, 2014


#218: Wednesday, January 1, 2014

January 1, 2014 at 5:45PM • 5 minutes

The news for Wednesday, January 1, 2014


#217: Monday, December 30, 2013

December 30, 2013 at 1:30PM • 5 minutes

The news for Monday, December 30, 2013


#216: Sunday, December 29, 2013

December 28, 2013 at 5:15PM • 4 minutes

The news for Sunday, December 29, 2013


#215: Friday, December 27, 2013

December 27, 2013 at 2:15PM • 4 minutes

The news for Friday, December 27, 2013


#214: Thursday, December 26, 2013

December 26, 2013 at 3:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Thursday, December 26, 2013


#213: Monday, December 23, 2013

December 23, 2013 at 3:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Monday, December 23, 2013


#212: Sunday, December 22, 2013

December 22, 2013 at 4:30PM • 4 minutes

The news for Sunday, December 22, 2013